Current Lodge Officers

Below are the San Antonio Masons who were made the current officers serving Triune Masonic Lodge #15 and Freemasonry in San Antonio.  The top ranking officers have served years of dedicated service to their lodge and their communities, to better themselves and enhance those whose lives they touch.  They, along with the Past Masters, mentor men new to the Fraternity, and those that are earlier on in their masonic career, in order to prepare them to lead the future of Triune Masonic Lodge #15.


Worshipful Master:  William A. Badders, PM

Senior Warden: Joe Rangel

Junior Warden:  Joshua Erosa

Treasurer:  Barry L. Badders, PM

Secretary: Anthony Trujillo, PM

Chaplain: Tom Smith PM

Senior Deacon: Carlos Cantu

Junior Deacon: Mats-ove Jarpenfjord

Senior Steward: Ramon Moreira

Junior Steward: Chris Blowers

Master of Ceremonies: Gilbert Rodriguez Jr

Marshall: Gabe Vasquez

Tiler: Warren Studdard, PM

The current officers were installed on 16 July, 2020 at 1900 hrs.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s