Lodge Calendar

Stated Meeting every 3rd Thursday of the Month at 7pm.
THE 2nd, 3rd, and 4th Monday Entered Apprentice Study Night 6:30pm.

September 30, 2019 Monday – 6:30pm Called Meeting – Fellow Craft Examination

October 5, 2019 Saturday – Gonzales Observance

October 12, 2019 Saturday – TMRC Family Day & Picnic

October 14, 2019 Monday – 6:30pm Entered Apprentice Degree

October 17, 2019 Thursday – 6:00pm Meal, 7:00pm Stated Meeting – RW Don Carnes guest speaker MM Obligation

October 21, 2019 Monday – 6:30pm Esoteric Practice

October 26, 2019 Saturday – Social Event Gun Range

November 11, 2019 Monday – 6:30pm Esoteric Practice

November 15, 2019 Friday – MWSA DDGM Dinner Little Red Barn 6pm Social, 7pm Dinner  

November 16, 2019 Saturday – 11:00 am Called Meeting – Golden Trowel Award  

November 16, 2019 Saturday – 1pm Called Meeting – Service Award (Two 50 Year Awards)

November 21, 2019 Thursday – 6:00pm Brother George Washing Potluck, 7:00pm Stated Meeting 

December 9, 2019 Monday – 6:30pm Esoteric Practice

December 19, 2019 Thursday – 6:00pm Meal, 7pm Stated Meeting Grand Lodge Resolutions

January 12, 2020 Monday – 6:30pm Esoteric Practice

January 16-19 2020 Dark (Grand Lodge)

February 10, 2020 Monday – 6:30pm Esoteric Practice

February 20, 2020 Thursday – 6:00pm Meal, 7:00pm Stated Meeting GL Updates

February 24, 2020 Monday – 6:30pm Esoteric Practice

February 29, 2020 Lodge Night Out (Perfect Union Lodge #10 Gala)

March 7, 2020 Saturday – Alamo Observance & Grand Master Conference

March 9, 2020 Monday – 6:30pm Esoteric Practice

March 19, 2020 Thursday – 6:00pm Meal, 7:00pm Stated Meeting

March 23, 2020 Monday – 6:30pm Esoteric Practice

April 13, 2020 Monday – 6:30pm Esoteric Practice

April 16, 2020 Thursday – 6:00pm Meal, 7:00pm Stated Meeting & Guest Speaker

April 20, 2020 Monday – 6:30pm Esoteric Practice

April – Fantastic Teeth Tooth Brush Kits

May 11, 2020 Monday – 6:30pm Esoteric Practice

May 21, 2020Thursday – 6:00pm Meal, 7:00pm Stated Meeting Boy Scout Visit

May 25, 2020 Monday – 6:30pm Esoteric Practice

June 8, 2020 Monday – 6:30pm Esoteric Practice

June 18, 2020 – 6:00pm Meal, 7:00pm Stated Meeting & Election

June 22, 2020 Thursday – 6:30pm Esoteric Practice

July 16, 2019 Thursday – 6:00pm Meal, 7:00pm Stated Meeting (WM Message and Vision)

Charity

July 2018 Triune Masonic Lodge No. 15 donated $2,000 to St. Philip’s College for student scholarships

20180628_133029

June 2018 Triune Masonic Lodge No. 15 donated $1,020 to Boy Scout Troop 95 to attend Bear Creek Summer Camp

20180709_182222

May 2018 Triune Masonic Lodge No. 15 took Tooth Brush Kits to 3 Local Elementary Schools 1st Graders.

Top left corner picture was from Triune Lodge social night on Oct 29th at the Dog Father. Top right corner was from the DDGM appreciation dinner at Little Red Barn on November 16th. Middle picture was of the Brother George Washington Dinner which was November 15th. Bottom right picture was WM Badders with our October guest speaker Brother Couso and bottom left was WM Badders with Novembers guest speaker Brother Williams. Each even was full of tons of fun. Brother Couso gave a talk on Masonry in Cuba and Brother Williams gave a great talk on the Apron. If you haven’t tried the Dog Father it was amazing. Triune Lodge held a Brother George Washington dinner during Thanksgiving time in honor of Brother Washington’s Thanksgiving Proclamation.

December 2018 Triune Masonic Lodge Donated over $200 to Blue Santa at the East Side Police Substation.

February 7, 2019 Thursday – Community Builder Award Recipient Michael De Los Santos of the Alamo Council of BSA